‘OGV RADIO SHOW Christmas Special’ with The Knutsens

Welcome to ‘The Only Good Vibes Radio Show’ with The Knutsens!

Providing the very best in House, Disco & Funk music as well as special Guest Interviews & DJ Mixes!

‘The Christmas Party Special’

The Knutsens Intro Mix
Mike Solus Guest Mix


1. The Knutsens Intro Mix 

1. Mannix – So Good [Groove Riddim Records]
2. D.C. LaRue – Let Them Dance (OPOLOPO Remix) [Only Good Vibes Music]
3. Right To Life – Strong Enough (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix) [Groove Culture]
4. Shane D – Jackie’s Groove (Original Mix) [Stereo Flava Records]
5. Yuichi Inoue & Sofia Rubina – Uncharted (Da Lukas Remix) [King Street Sounds]
6. Corrado Alunni – Disco Light (Original Mix)
7. DJManuel & Suki Soul – I Ever Needed (Birdee Remix)
8. Keven Rosa – No Face (DJ Georgie Porgie Jackin House Dub)
9. Michael Gray & Kelli Sae – Over And Over (Saison Remix)
10. Pookie Knights & Mark Whites – All My Love (Mark Whites 21 Re-Groove Mix)
11. Brothers In Arts – Back Where You Start (Original Mix)
12. Boogietraxx & T Sounds – Southborough ’06 (Original Mix)


2. Mike Solus Guest Mix

1. NightFields – Kotonova & MSM.DE94
2. Fun way De – Catro
3. Children Of Mars – Jayli
4. Manifest (Club Mix) – Glass Slipper
5. Helen Carvajal (Original Mix) – Ucha
6. Fascia – MOSHIC
7. Wardell Piper – Legendary (Ali Aitken Remix)
8. some ppl fall (The Aston Shuffle Extended Remix) – J. Worra
9. Bodyswerve (Extended Mix) – Phil Loraine, James Hurr, Sian-Lee
10. This Feeling (Extended Mix) – Surrender

Like this post? Please Share! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp