‘OGV RADIO SHOW Discopia! Special’ with The Knutsens

Welcome to ‘The Only Good Vibes Radio Show’ with The Knutsens!

Providing the very best in House, Disco & Funk music as well as special Guest Interviews & DJ Mixes!

‘The Discopia! Special’

The Knutsens Intro Mix
Dexter Jones Guest Mix



1. The Knutsens Intro Mix 

1. Arthur Reynolds – Something Strange (Nicolass Disco Mix) [Blast Records]
2. Hotmood – Never More (Original Mix) [Pina Colada Records]
3. Michael Gray, Kelli Sae – Over and Over (Saison Remix) [Sultra Records]
4. Dutchican Soul – Love Talk [Salted Music]
5. DJManuel, Suki Soul – I Ever Needed (Birdee Remix) [Midnight Riot Records]
6. Hiva & J.R. Mark – Love Emergency (Original Mix) [Senssual Records]
7. Keller & The Dukes – Forever (The Dukes Main Extended Mix) [Midnight Riot Records]
8. HP Vince & DAN:ROS – Body (Original Mix) [Tropical Disco]
9. Serge Funk – Break Down (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]
10. Serge Funk & Paolo Bardelli – Wah Ho Hey (Original Mix) [B Club Milano]
11. FLIP-DA-FUNK – I Luv Music (Original Mix) [Disco Down]


2. Dexter Jones Guest Mix

1. Roy Ayers – Love Will Bring Us Back Together
2. Ann C.Sheridan – Sing It Low
3. Maxine Singleton – You Can’t Run from Love
4. Timeless Legend – I Was Born To Love You (Delfonic Edit)
5. Delfonic & Kapote – India Rejam
6. Spirit of Brotherhood – Go For it
7. Marc Roberts – Dragon’s Breath
8. Peace Pipe – B.T. Express (Mike Maurro Remix)
9. Charles Earland – Let the Music Play
10. Mpharanyana & The Peddlers – Freak Out With Botsotso
11. Admin – Cant Get Enough
12. Semi-Skimmed Edits – Get Down
13. Black Ivory -You are my lover

Like this post? Please Share! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp