‘THE OGV RADIO SHOW’ AUGUST 2021 with The Knutsens, Natasha Kitty Katt & Friends!

Welcome to ‘The Only Good Vibes Radio Show’ with The Knutsens!

Providing the very best in House, Disco & Funk music as well as special Guest Interviews, DJ Mixes, music Review Shows & more!

Airing every fourth Sunday exclusively on Groove City Radio!


The Knutsens Intro Mix
Natasha Kitty Katt Interviews Dexter Wansel

Chris de Buerr Guest Mix
Ryan Taylor (Trouve la Groove) Guest Mix



1. The Knutsens Intro Mix

1. Kool & The Gang – Summer Madness
2. Mijangos – Que Delicia [Union Records]
3. macominaming – Ice Ice Baby (SATOSHI FUMI Deeper Whisper Mix) [UNKNOWN season]
4. Jet Boot Jack – Summer Nights [Tropical Disco]
5. Dutch Robinson – Drive Me Wild (OPOLOPO Remix) [Only Good Vibes Music]
6. Kristoff MX – Keep On Dancin’ (Original Mix)
7. Ken@Work – Move On Up (Original Mix)
8. Louis Feen – Feel The Rhythm (Original Mix)
9. Michael Gray, The Melody Men – The Sun (84Bit Remix)
10. Discotron – Get Out My Head (Dub Mix)


2. Natasha Kitty Katt Interviews Dexter Wansel


3. Chris de Buerr Guest Mix

1. Alicia Keys – Time Machine (Pete Le Freq Edit)
2. J.B. Boogie – Lovers
3. Mr Doris feat. Dazzla – Everything Is Anything
4. Young Pulse – That Sound (Arthur Chaps edit)
5. Andy Buchan – Caught In The Middle
6. Per QX – Change Of Mind (Original Mix)
7. Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (Sauco Edit)


4. Ryan Taylor (Trouve la Groove) Guest Mix

1. Aretha Franklin – Get It Right (Late Nite Tuff Guy Rework)
2. Izo FitzRoy – Here I Come (Moods Remix)
3. Swifft Edits – Funk Comes Alive
4. Mike & Brenda Sutton – We’ll Make It
5. Linda Clifford – Repossessed (The Reflex Revision)
6. COEO – Like It Is
7. The Patchouli Brothers – Can’t Get You Down

Like this post? Please Share! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp