‘OGV RADIO SHOW’ OCT 2021- The Knutsens, Todd Terry chats with Natasha Kitty Katt + Chris Allen Mix!

Welcome to ‘The Only Good Vibes Radio Show’ with The Knutsens!

Providing the very best in House, Disco & Funk music as well as special Guest Interviews & DJ Mixes!


The Knutsens Intro Mix
Todd Terry Interview with Natasha Kitty Katt

Adam Bragg Guest Mix


1. The Knutsens Intro Mix 

1. Hotmood – Touch Of Velvet
2. Papik, Stefy Gamboni, Daniele Bengi Benati – Brivido Felino (Mark Di Meo Jazz Mix) [Nothing But]
3. Dexter Jones – Giving It Up [Discoholics Anonymous]
4. clavette & Boogietaxx – Something Like This (Original Mix) [clavette]
5. Natasha Kitty Katt & Tommy Tangie – Electrifying [Ghetto Disco Records]
6. HP Vince & DAN:ROS – Body (Original Mix) [Tropical Disco Records]
7. Serge Funk – Break Down (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]
8. Dave Lee & Raw Essence – Do You Love What You Feel (Dr Packer Edit) [Z Records]
9. Hotmood – Give Me What I Want (Original Mix) [Ghetto Disco Records]


2. Todd Terry Interview with Natasha Kitty Katt on ‘The Ghetto Disco Show’


3. Chris Allen Guest Mix

1. KS French – Get down and party [FKR]
2. Full Flava – Music is my way of life (Jkriv Vocal) [Dome Records Ltd]
3. Anane – Tell me that im dreaming (Louie Vega remix) [Nervous]
4. Peter Palace – Lovahman [theBasement Discos]
5. Ralphi Rosario with Linda Clifford – Wanna give it up (Lego dub) [Glitterbox]
6. Ron Basejam – Games you playing [Ron’s Reworks]
7. Sum Bloke – Rude Boy [Quincy Boy Records]
8. Tiptoes – Ruffcut [Moment Cinetique]
9. Natasha Kitty Katt – Feel it inside [Midnight Riot]
10. B1 – Unknown Artist
11. Barry & Gibbs – Move On [Sakura Music]
12. Mark Picchiotti – Love will be our guide [Blueplate]
13. John Julius Knight – Find a friend [Soulfuric Trax]

Like this post? Please Share! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp