‘THE OGV RADIO SHOW’ with The Knutsens & HOTMOOD (NOV 2022)

Welcome to ‘The Only Good Vibes Radio Show’ with The Knutsens & guest DJ, Hotmood. 

Providing the very best in House, Disco & Funk music as well as special Guest Interviews & DJ Mixes!

The OGV Radio Show – November 2022

The Knutsens Intro Mix
Hotmood Guest Mix


1. The Knutsens Mix

1. David Morales – Life Is A Song (Philly Mix Instrumental) [DIRIDIM]
2. Dutchican Soul – Promises (Extended Mix) [Groove Culture]
3. Stav & Ben & Ferry Ultra – San Francisco (Moodena Remix) [Peppermint Jam Records]
4. Hamza Rahimtula – Groove Guru (Original Mix) [Selekta Recordings]
5. Patrick Wayne & DJ Threejay – Keep On Movin’ (Original Mix) [Dubstar Recordings]
6. Carolyn Harding & Freeform Five – Strength (JKriv Extended Remix) [Glitterbox]
7. Joey Negro Presents The Sunburst Band – Big Blow (Moodena Remix) [Z Records]
8. Purple Disco Machine – Emotion [Club Sweat]
9. OPOLOPO – Stroke My Disco [Z Records]
10. Mark Brickman – Keep On (Original Mix) [Midnight Riot]
11. David Leatherman & Bruce Nolan – Your Love [NightSpot Recordings]

2. Hotmood Guest Mix

Coming soon…

Like this post? Please Share! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp